2019-2020 Executive Committee members announced at CUNA Technology Council Conference

first_img The 2019-2020 CUNA Technology Council Executive Committee was officially announced at the 24th Annual CUNA Technology Council Conference Sept. 11-14 in Chicago.For more information on becoming a member of CUNA Councils, visit cunacouncils.org.The 2019-2020 CUNA Technology Council Executive Committee includes:Chris Saneda, chair, senior executive vice president/chief operating officer, Virginia CUCaroline Martorano, vice chair, director operation & support, BCU continue reading » Back row (left to right): Richard Roark, Willis Chang, Caroline Martorano, Fernando Ortega, Joey Rudisill, Randy Stolp. Front row (left to right): Chris Saneda, Murali Krishnan, Alex Barker, Samantha Amburgey, Jim Phillips. Not pictured: Idrees Rafiq and Mark Reed.center_img ShareShareSharePrintMailGooglePinterestDiggRedditStumbleuponDeliciousBufferTumblrlast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *